BTS RM Drops His New Mixtape “Mono”

Published Categorized as Kpop Tagged ,

“Mono” is finally here!

BTS’s RM has finally released his newest mixtape which he announced two days ago, fans didn’t have a lot of time to prepare but are excited that its here nonetheless.

The mixtape was released on October 23 at midnight KST. The new seven tracks are all amazing; he has dropped a music video for “Forever Rain.”

The mixtape has a special set of collaborations including one with the famous chart-topping band Nell.

Three of the tracks are collaborations with other artists. “Seoul” is produced by HONNE, an English electronic duo, and “Bad Bye” and “Everything goes” are collaborations with eAeon and NELL, respectively.

The rest of the tracks are titled “Tokyo,” “Moonchild,” uh Good,” and “Forever Rain.”

You can download the new song below:

Also, check out the new music video for “Forever Rain”:

[fusion_youtube id=”Cvb76hBX_Oc” alignment=”” width=”” height=”” autoplay=”false” api_params=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” /]

By Jass K

Hi, I am Jass k. the founder of Jazminemedia, in this site, I share my thoughts on the stories me and my team cover. I also review and recap kdramas, all the reviews and recaps in this blog are written by me. I've been a fan of kdramas since 2012 and counting~ Join me as I discuss some of the hottest currently airing kdramas, and if you have any requests for a kdrama review, please let me know in the comment section of any article.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.