HyunA Supports Labelmates Pentagon New Release Produced By Boyfriend E’Dawn


HyunA is happily streaming Pentagon’s newest release “Thumbs Up.”

On September 10, HyunA shared a screenshot of her streaming Pentagon’s new title track “Naughty Boy” of their newest 7th mini album “Thumbs Up.”

“Naughty Boy” was written by Flow Blow along with Hui and E’Dawn. The lyrics for the song were written by E’Dawn, Hui, Yuto, and Wooseok.

The group is currently promoting as 8 members without E’Dawn and YanAn, they’re both taking a temporary indefinite hiatus. YanAn is currently sick and recovering while its believed that E’Dawn was pushed aside because of his dating news to HyunA which came out last month.

Have you checked out Pentagon’s newest release yet?


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Hyun Ah (@hyunah_aa) on


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.