Finally, the newest OST for the popular tvN fantasy drama “Hwayugi” has been released.

As many fans have guessed, the beautiful voice behind the sorrowful new song playing at the background of Jin Sun Mi scenes (played by Oh Yeon Seo) was Suran.

“I’ll Be Fine” is written by Armadillo and composed by Armadillo and Humbert and is the newest fourth OST of the already amazing OST collection. The OST is dedicated to Jin Sun Mi who suffers from loneliness and difficult heartbreaking past.

Check out the OST below!

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”yes” overflow=”visible”][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none”][fusion_youtube id=”_tDSeM1D4nc” width=”600″ height=”350″ autoplay=”no” api_params=”” class=””/][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.