JTBC is blessing us fans by releasing “Magic School” BTS individual poster photoshoot.

The drama is filled with JYP actors, Jinyoung, Nickhun, Yoon Park they’re joined by Ryu Seung Soo, Kang Yoon Jae, Shin Eun Soo, and Park Kyu Young, the stars of the drama can be seen posing for their individual poster shooting.

The actors aresmiling happily while snapping the photos, the photo shoot seems like it suddenly became that of a fashion spread. The drama aired its first episode on September 11 and will air a total of 16 episodes every weekday.

Check out the full clip below.

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”yes” overflow=”visible”][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none”][fusion_youtube id=”J5iQ68rZLsI” width=”600″ height=”350″ autoplay=”no” api_params=”” class=””/]

Have you checked out the drama yet?[/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.